Teachers/Staff » Directory: Teacher Contact

Directory: Teacher Contact

Teacher Name

Grade

Email

Archuleta, Kerry 1st Grade karchuleta@pylusd.org
Ashton, Tessa 4th Grade tashton@pylusd.org
Baron, Billie 2nd Grade bbaron@pylusd.org
Bates, Marilyn 1st Grade mbates@pylusd.org
Beresford, Michelle Kindergarten mberesford@pylusd.org
Bernhardt, Kathy 3rd Grade kbernhardt@pylusd.org
Brooks, Elizabeth 3rd Grade bbrooks@pylusd.org
Chaney, April SDC achaney@pylusd.org
Diaz, Leonel 3rd Grade ldiaz@pylusd.org
Flores, Norma 2nd Grade nflores@pylusd.org
Gamble, Debbie 1st Grade dgamble@pylusd.org
Gomez, Adolfo 4th Grade agomez@pylusd.org
Groscost, Victoria Kindergarten vgroscost@pylusd.org
Hepps, Maria 5th Grade mhepps@pylusd.org
Jackson, Christine 4th Grade cjackson@pylusd.org
Kohler, Barbara 5th Grade bkohler@pylusd.org
Kupper, Adrienne Speech & Language akupper@pylusd.org
Long, Kristin Preppy K klong@pylusd.org
Lopez, Donna 2nd Grade dlopez@pylusd.org
Martinez, Steve 5th Grade smartinez@pylusd.org
Miller, Cathy 4th Grade cmiller@pylusd.org
Miller, Lena SDC lmiller@pylusd.org
Mora, Roberto 2nd Grade rmora@pylusd.org
Moss, Rachel Kindergarten rmoss@pylusd.org
Jelensky, Colleen RSP cjelensky@pylusd.org
Naval, Ashley 3rd Grade anaval@pylusd.org
Paine, Christine 1st Grade cpaine@pylusd.org
Raya, Jenn 5th Grade jraya@pylusd.org
Romeu, Clara Preppy K cromeu@pylusd.org
Simmons, Sherri 3rd Grade ssimmons@pylusd.org
Soto, Patricia Preppy K psoto@pylusd.org